Appraisers

Bill Boortz, bill(at)hwltd.net, Mountain, Valley and Plains, Inc. (www.mountainvalleyandplains.com)

Maggie Love, loveappraisals(at)beyondbb.com, William B. Love Appraisals, Inc.

Kevin McCarty, kevin(at)mccartylw.com, McCarty Land and Water Valuation, Inc. (www.mccartylw.com)

Kevin Shea, sheakd(at)comcast.net, Shea Appraisal Company, LLC

Attorneys

Allan Beezley, allan(at)acbpc.com, Allan C. Beezley, P.C.

David Conley, conleypc(at)pcisys.net, David C. Conley, PC, (www.davidconleylaw.com)

Jane Fredman, jane(at)fredmanlawco.com, Jane B. Fredman, LLC, (fredmanlawco.com)

Becky Hall, becky(at)packarddierking.com, PackardDierking, LLC

Larry Harvey, lharvey(at)ldhpc.com, Larry Harvey, PC

Jessica Jay, conservationlaw(at)msn.com, Conservation Law, P.C., (www.conservationlaw.org)

David Kueter, dkueter(at)curtis-law.com, Harvey W. Curtis and Associates, (www.curtis-lawfirm.net)

Larry Kueter, larry(at)lrk-law.com, Law Office of Lawrence R. Kueter

Peter Nichols, pdn(at)bhjrlaw.com, Berg Hill Greenleaf & Ruscitti, LLP, (www.bhgrlaw.com)

Josh Marks, jam(at)bhgrlaw.com, Berg Hill Greenleaf & Ruscitti, LLP, (www.bhgrlaw.com

Bill Silberstein, bsilberstein(at)kaplankirsch.com, Kaplan Kirsch & Rockwell LLP, (www.kaplankirsch.com)

Tim Sweeney, tas_515(at)hotmail.com, Timothy Sweeney, Attorney at Law

Consultants

Jim Armstrong, jim(at)rareearthscience.com, Rare Earth Science, LLC, (www.rareearthscience.com)

Steve Boyle, sboyle(at)bio-geo.com, BIO-Logic, Inc. (www.bio-geo.com)

DYCO Diversified, Inc. (DDI)

David Hallock, eldoradh(at)rmi.net, Earthwork Conservation Planning

Dan Schlager, dan(at)conservationsolutions.net, Conservation Solutions LLC

Tax Credit Brokers

Ariel Steele, ariel(at)taxcreditconnection.com, Tax Credit Connection, Inc., (www.taxcreditconnection.com)

Mike Strugar, mike(at)taxcreditexchange.com, Conservation Resource Center, (www.taxcreditexchange.com)

Marty Zeller, conpartner(at)aol.com, Conservation Partners Inc.